Golfside Lake

Golfside Lake Apartments & Town Houses
2345 Woodridge Way
Ypsilanti, Michigan, 48197


  • Phone: 734-434-1016
  • Email:
    golf@mckinley.com
  • Office Hours:
    Mon 10:00am - 6:00pm
    Tue 10:00am - 6:00pm
    Wed 10:00am - 6:00pm
    Thu 10:00am - 6:00pm
    Fri 10:00am - 6:00pm
    Sat 10:00am - 5:00pm
    Sun By Appointment
  • Resident Handbook:
JohnRoBMT1823's picture

Preventative maitenance inspection

Feedback Problem for Golfside Lake

Well, where are they? It's now Wednesday morning and still no maitenance person. They were at the residence next door to me at approximately 1:30pm. Waited all day Tuesday for them to come to my apartment. No show. What happened? Is someone still coming?...

breecekelly's picture
breecekelly McKinley Employee

Hi John-

I hope you are well! I am so sorry for the disconnect with your inspection yesterday. I appreciated our conversation today. As we discussed, maintenance will be by today to perform this work.

Again, I apologize for any inconvenience. If you need anything further, please feel free to reach out to me at 734.434.1016 or you can e-mail me at breece.kelly@mckinley.com.

Thank you,

Breece Kelly

Community Manager


liztucker's picture

Fees

Feedback Problem for Golfside Lake

I’m super annoyed I received a note on my door the day before you guys are coming in my apt for the 20th time this year. Like when are y’all going to get this inspection thing together? Also I got a letter saying I was late on my rent when I have never been late on my rent. For this month I paid on the 3rd because you all weren’t open Saturday and Sunday when I came by to pay and I’m not paying extra to pay online it’s a rip off. I used to live in aspen chase and they would charge the card I left on file with no charge now we don’t even have that simple convenience. I have already been on the...

breecekelly's picture
breecekelly McKinley Employee

Good Morning Liz-

I wanted to thank you for your honest feedback. I would love for the opportunity to connect with you around some of your frustrations. I left you a voicemail message this morning and was unable to reach you.Feel free to reach out to our office at 734.434.1016 to return my call or you are welcome to e-mail me at breece.kelly@mckinley.com if that is more convenient for you.

Thank you so much!
 

Breece Kelly

Community Manager


breecekelly's picture

Toys for Tots Holiday Drive

Announcement for Golfside Lake

...



breecekelly's picture

No Hot Water: Building 6

Announcement for Golfside Lake

Good Morning Residents:

I hope you are well! I am writing to inform you that Building 6: 4908, 4912, 4916 and 4920 are without hot water. I know this was reported to our On Call technician and they spoke to many of you, however, I wanted to ensure you were all aware of this matter. We have contacted a contractor and they will be out this morning to inspect and repair the issue with the boiler that is impacting the hot water.

I will keep you updated as I know more information, but again, just wanted to ensure you were all aware that we are addressing it on our end. If you...


breecekelly's picture
breecekelly McKinley Employee

I wanted to provide an update to all of you. Hot water has been restored to Building 6. Thank you so much for your patience while we fixed this issue. Thank you!


dplistunov's picture

No hot water in building 4506 Lakeridge st

Feedback Problem for Golfside Lake

Hi, I would like to notify you that there is no hot water in the building 4506 Lakeridge st., hope you will be able to restore it quickly. Thanks

juvirnadams's picture
juvirnadams

We also have no hot water in building 4920 Lakeridge Street

rkrol4912's picture
rkrol4912

There is no hot water at 4912 Lake Ridge,


breecekelly's picture

Fitness Center Equipment

Announcement for Golfside Lake

Good Afternoon!

I know I have been speaking to many of you regarding our ellipticals that have had service issues recently. After partnering with our contractor, the parts were no longer available and we will be replacing both machines. They will be delivered this week, along with replacement dumbells for our free weight area.

I appreciate everyone's feedback, and I am excited to get this equipment for all of you! So many of you use our Fitness Center and will put them to good use. If you have questions regarding this matter or have any other feedback, please feel free to...


manish.yeolekar's picture
manish.yeolekar

The new machines are pretty good! Thank you


breecekelly's picture

Amazon Package Delivery Information

Announcement for Golfside Lake

Dear Residents:

As some of you may already know, Amazon has started a program where your packages may now be delivered by an Amazon direct carrier, not through UPS/FedEx/USPS. Since this has started, we have noticed an increase in packages being left at the building and/or apartment home doors. Unfortunately, after speaking with a handful of the carriers, we have been informed that there is no way to control where packages are left via these carriers unless the resident specifies to leave packages at the office. In an effort to help with this issue, we wanted to get a notification...


JohnRoBMT1823's picture
JohnRoBMT1823

There is a form in Amazom Help / shipping policies. Personal delivery preferences. Have to go through many links to reach it. Too many to list here. Must be logged in as well.

JohnRoBMT1823's picture
JohnRoBMT1823

The request form is: AMZL Property Manager Delivery Information.


mmhayes4754's picture

pay rent website

Feedback Problem for Golfside Lake

the pay rent website URL https://my.mckinley.com/resident_statement does not show amount due December 1st

sydne.glenn's picture
sydne.glenn McKinley Employee

Hi Michael,

I wanted to reach out to you and thank you for letting us know about the issues you were seeing with the pay rent website. The monthly charges do usually post on the 26th of the month so if you are able to log back into your account later this evening or tomorrow morning, you should be able to see the December charges at that point. If you are not able to see the balance or are having any other issues, please let us know and I would be happy to help!

Thank you,

Sydne Glenn

Assistant Community Manager