Studio Parc

Studio Parc Apartments
4601 S. Kirkman Rd.
Orlando, Florida, 32811


  • Phone: 407-295-5933
  • Email:
    studioparc@mckinley.com
  • Office Hours:
    Mon By Appointment
    Tue By Appointment
    Wed By Appointment
    Thu By Appointment
    Fri By Appointment
    Sat By Appointment
    Sun By Appointment
  • Resident Handbook:
marybeth.lopez's picture

Office Hours Change-Please Read

Announcement for Studio Parc

Good Afternoon Valued Residents,

This is to inform you that effective April 18 th , 2019, the Leasing Office will be closed until further notice. All calls received will be transferred to our sister property, The Pines, where we will be more than happy to assist you. Should you wish to speak with someone in person, feel free to stop by The Pines’ Leasing office located at:

4401 S. Kirkman Road

Orlando, FL 32811

Maintenance will remain on-site to complete work orders and any emergencies.

Please be advised that should you wish to make your rent...


luiszavala0801@yahoo.com's picture
luiszavala0801@...

So the main office is closed then?

marybeth.lopez's picture
marybeth.lopez McKinley Employee

Hello Luis,

Yes, that is correct. Our office will closed until further notice, however, all calls will be forwarded to The Pines where we will be ready to assist all Studio Parc residents. We are also a short walk away in case you’d like to speak in person. Should you have further questions, please let us know.

-Mary Beth


Jennifer stein's picture

Parking behind building 4601

Feedback Problem for Studio Parc

Cars should not be able to park on the side by the grass. It's almost impossible not to hit a car.....

marybeth.lopez's picture
marybeth.lopez McKinley Employee

Good Afternoon Jennifer,

You are absolutely right. Vehicles are prohibited to park on the grass or anywhere that is not a valid parking space. I appreciate you informing us of this and we'll be reaching out to New Generation Towing to ensure they are driving through the property on a regular basis. I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. 

Sincerely,

Mary Beth


Oneleila's picture

Car break ins

Feedback Problem for Studio Parc

two cars have been broken into this morning, I am not sure what is being done for the safety of our community but I have extreme anxiety coming in and going out of my apartment.

marybeth.lopez's picture
marybeth.lopez McKinley Employee

Good Afternoon John,

Thank you for informing us of this. I'm so sorry for what you've experienced. Please know that we take your concerns very seriously and because of this we are looking into a few options. Should you need any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me at 407.295.5933 or at marybeth.lopez@mckinley.com

Sincerely,

Mary Beth


luiszavala0801@yahoo.com's picture

1:17am LOUD music

Feedback Problem for Studio Parc

I love music as much as the next but For F sake at 1am...and at full blast too across building 4615

luiszavala0801@yahoo.com's picture
luiszavala0801@...

2:37am still music blaring from a silver car in the parking lot of 4615 building sigh fun fun times if you wanna blast music loudly go to juniors burgers they always have weird meet ups with teenagers and adults that have nothing better to do than to compare who’s sound system is louder or who’s exhaust can fire up better

marybeth.lopez's picture
marybeth.lopez McKinley Employee

Good Afternoon Luis,

I tried contacting you but was unable to reach you. I was hoping to speak with you in order to apologize for this but to also see if you have further information that would assist us with finding the owner of the vehicle. Please return my call at 407-295-5933 when you have a moment. Thank you and I hope you have a great night!

Sincerely,

Mary Beth

luiszavala0801@yahoo.com's picture
luiszavala0801@...

I didn’t have my phone with my while I was at the pool area so sorry about missing your call, I’m off tomorrow Saturday all day so I can call back then since your office should be closed by now


dledezma's picture

Dogs waste Station

Feedback Problem for Studio Parc

All dog stations are over flooded, without new bag, looks in bad conditions.

marybeth.lopez's picture
marybeth.lopez McKinley Employee

Good Afternoon Daniel,

Thank you for contacting us regarding this. Our maintenance technicians replace the trash bags every morning but it appears that a few were overstuffed with trash yesterday afternoon. I'll definitely keep an eye out and ensure that they are maintained more regularly. I appreciate you contacting us and hope you have a great night!

Sincerely,

Mary Beth


MNV1987's picture

Pool

Feedback Question for Studio Parc

It’s Saturday 12:15pm and the pool isn’t open.... is there a reason why??? I haven’t gotten any kind of email or notice.

marybeth.lopez's picture
marybeth.lopez McKinley Employee

Good Afternoon Marian,

I hope you are doing well. I tried calling you today but was unable to reach you. I was hoping to speak with you in order to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced on Saturday and to retain a few more details from you. Please return my call at 407.295.5933 so we can discuss this further. Thank you so much and I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you!

Sincerely,

Mary Beth


Jennifer stein's picture

Rent question

Feedback Question for Studio Parc

If I pay on the 3rd of March what is the additional fee? Or is there a grace period?

marybeth.lopez's picture
marybeth.lopez McKinley Employee

Good Afternoon Jennifer,

I hope all is well. I tried calling you today but was unable to reach you nor leave a message. I was hoping to speak with you so that I may clarify your questions. Rent is due on the 1st of the month but we accept payments until the 2nd of the month. Rent is considered late on the 3rd of the month, so should we not receive the total rent balance by the 2nd, you will incur a late fee. I hope this helps but if you have any further questions, please feel free to return my call at 407.295.5933 or email me at marybeth.lopez@mckinley.com

Sincerely,

Mary Beth


davidallen12's picture

Safety announcement!

Announcement for Multiple Communities

Good morning all Pines and Studio Parc residents,

I hope you are all doing well!

We wanted to let you all know that we became aware of a crime that apparently occurred late last night and early this morning in the immediate area. While the crime did not occur on either of our properties, we wanted to take this opportunity to provide a safety announcement to you.

It is always important to be reminded of helpful safety tips to keep you and your family protected at all times. We urge you to report ANY suspicious activity, such as people walking or driving up and down...


luiszavala0801@yahoo.com's picture
luiszavala0801@...

Unfortunately crime HAS made its way to us here my neighbor has their apt broken into in building 4615

vanessa18's picture
vanessa18

That is not good at all - We need more security, even in the buildings.

jrcorp74's picture
jrcorp74

Yes agree
A night security walking thru all buildings 11pm to 7 am

Oneleila's picture
Oneleila

This is scary, I believe I’ve seen that apartment with the broken glass, I’m too close to it. We need better security. One day there’s a cop around the next there’s none. We need an officer that actually stays there like said .. 11pm to 7 am

luiszavala0801@yahoo.com's picture
luiszavala0801@...

I agree to some extent, realistically to do so would more than likely cost a pretty penny that will end up raising the rent to circumvent the addition.
The only good thing about robberies in a complex or gated community is that they rarely target the same location twice or thrice if they feel brave.
Due in part that communities like ours have ways to communicate that these things happen. Be it word of mouth or announcements from the property staffing.
It does suck and its super unfortunate that this happened to us here, but just being somewhat friendly and calling out shady things can and will help keep one another safe.
But this is one mans opinion on the matter.


Marian solorzano's picture

3 días y aún sin solución completa

Feedback Problem for Studio Parc

Buenas tardes Señores de estudio parc Llevo 3 días que se inundó el apatamento 5108 llegue a casa y caía agua del techo tengo fotos y videos de esto llevo 3 días y aún no solucionan todo por completo la alfombra ya se seco pero hay mal olor huele mucho a humedad y la pared de la ventana del cuarto se dañó de un lado llevo 3 días notificando esto y la pared sigue igual y no me dan respuesta del gasto de luz generado por las máquinas porque es un gasto que no es mi responsabilidad espero para mañana la solución completa de todo es muy desagradable lo que me sucedió y que ya van 3 días y no veo...

tamara111303's picture
tamara111303 McKinley Employee

Good morning Marian,

Thank you so much for reaching out to us regarding the work orders in your apartment.  And we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused.  We are placing a work order and one of our maintenance staff will assess the condition of the wall and complete any repairs.  Please do not hesitate to reach out to me if you have any questions at 407-297-5933 or email tamara.afranie@mckinley.com.  Enjoy the rest of your day!

Kindest Regards,

Tamara Afranie


davidallen12's picture

Pool/sundeck/grill station

Announcement for Studio Parc

Good afternoon Studio Parc residents!

I hope you are all doing well! The weather has been beautiful and with the time change, the days are now longer! On that note, I wanted to go over a few items of which you all need to be aware.

The pool will now be open until 7:00pm. We are manually locking all of the gates except for the one outside our back office door, which will remain unlocked until 7:00pm, when the automatic lock engages. Please ensure that EVERYBODY vacates the pool area by 7:00pm. If we find that you remain in the pool area after this time, you will be found in...