Bella Vita

Bella Vita Apartments
4700 Cason Cove Dr.
Orlando, Florida, 32811


  • Phone: 407-487-4540
  • Email:
    BellaVita@mckinley.com
  • Office Hours:
    Mon 10:00am - 6:00pm
    Tue 10:00am - 6:00pm
    Wed 10:00am - 6:00pm
    Thu 10:00am - 6:00pm
    Fri 10:00am - 6:00pm
    Sat By Appointment
    Sun By Appointment
  • Resident Handbook:
gabriela.hines's picture

Groceries

Announcement for Bella Vita

Need to get groceries but it is too cold to go outside? Check out Instacart and get your Publix groceries delivered to your front door...

...



Emmabeth2014's picture

Parking

Feedback Problem for Bella Vita

It feels like Bella Vita doesn’t really listen to its tenants or care about them . This is a big issue everyday with parking specially at night . There’s car with no stickers, cars from different states, and pool parties night leaving no parking . We have to park a block away across from where we live because there’s no parking . Just do everyone a favor and ASSIGN PARKINGS . This is really annoying to tell you guys the same things and nothing happens you promise this and that we are taking care of it but the problem is still there . So when are you guys really going to take care of it . Just...

marybeth.lopez's picture
marybeth.lopez McKinley Employee

Good Afternoon Jose,

Thank you for contacting us and expressing your concerns. I was going to contact you via phone so that we may discuss this further, however, it appears we do not have a number on file. Please know that we sincerely care about you concerns regarding limited parking and that we are actively doing what we can in order to improve this. The towing company has removed as many unauthorized vehicles nightly as they could and will continue to do so. Unfortunately, at this time, we will not be moving forward with assigned parking spaces. I appreciate your recommendation and should you have others, please feel free to let us know. If you have a moment, please contact me at 407-487-4540 or email me at marybeth.lopez@mckinley.com. Thank you and I hope you have a wonderful day!

Sincerely,

Mary Beth


vernachloe's picture

Ignored Service Request

Feedback Problem for Bella Vita

I got back from a month vacation from the Philippines last January 3 only to find out that my fridge stopped working. It was nasty and full of maggots. I cleaned it but it still stinks and obviously needs a deep cleaning/ a new fridge. I have submitted two requests already but none has been actually done. You sent me an email saying that the service was complete but no one actually fixed the problem. This community doesn’t care whether you risk your health by using a messed up fridge, they’ll just ignore you. GOOD JOB BELLA VITA, it’s been more than three weeks and nothing has been done. I...

marybeth.lopez's picture
marybeth.lopez McKinley Employee

Good Morning Verna,

I called you a few moments ago but was unable to reach you. I'm sorry to hear what occurred during the time you were out of town. According to our records, maintenance reported to your home, when the original work order was placed, and found the refrigerator working properly. Nevertheless, it was offered to have your refrigerator professionally cleaned, but it appears you decided against it. I am more than happy to speak with you further about this and schedule a time to have it cleaned if you'd like. Please return my call at 407-487-4540 as soon as you have a moment. Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you. 

With Regards,

Mary Beth

vernachloe's picture
vernachloe

I asked if I will get a temporary fridge or cooler for all my food while my fridge is being cleaned. The maintenance said no. Then he said a manager will call me that day too. No one called. I am not in the US right now so I cannot call you. Can you do something about it so when I arrive in 2 weeks, it will be ok?

marybeth.lopez's picture
marybeth.lopez McKinley Employee

Hello Verna,

According to our records, we did attempt to contact you after maintenance informed us that you decided against not having your fridge cleaned but we were unable to reach you. Did you happen to leave food in the fridge being that you will be out of town for 2 weeks? I will email you separately so we can can discuss this further. Safe travels!

Sincerely,

Mary Beth

vernachloe's picture
vernachloe

Like what I said. The only reason why I refuse to have it cleaned was because you are not providing any temporary storage for my fridge while cleaning it. Where do you want me to put my foods while deep cleaning the fridge?

marybeth.lopez's picture
marybeth.lopez McKinley Employee

Good Afternoon,

Please take a look at your inbox when you have a moment. Thank you and I hope you have a safe trip!

Sincerely,

Mary Beth


marybeth.lopez's picture

Compactor is Down- Phase I

Announcement for Bella Vita

Good Afternoon Bella Vita Residents,

This is to inform you that Phase I's compactor is currently not in service. A third-party company has picked up the compactor to complete the necessary repairs and will be delivering an open top trash container today in its' absence. They state they will attempt to repair it as quickly as possible. We will inform you of any updates. I apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and appreciate your understanding.

Warmest Regards,

Mary Beth



nicolle.sorquira@mckinley.com's picture

Regulaciones de Estacionamiento!

Announcement for Bella Vita

Estimados residentes,

Esperamos que este mensaje los encuentre bien. Queríamos recordarles que la compañía New Generation Towing está llevando a cabo servicios regularmente.

Si aún no ha recogido su calcomanía de estacionamiento en la oficina de arrendamiento, hágalo lo más rápido posible ya que no podemos renunciar a las tarifas de remolque.

New Generation Towing

Teléfono: (321) 442-3772

Ubicación: 10850 Cosmonaut Blvd, Orlando, FL 32824

Recordatorios para asegurarse de que su vehículo no sea remolcado:

* Pase de estacionamiento...



zmalcer's picture

Phase 2 Entry Gate

Feedback Problem for Bella Vita

Thank you for FINALLY fixing the gate, however a major problem is occurring. Before the gate broke (again), it would be open 6am-6pm everyday and be closed 6pm-6am. This worked great, as delivery trucks could come and go throughout the business day. Now that the gate has been “Fixed” these last two days all there has been is traffic collecting in the street trying to get in. Yesterday the waste management truck sat at the gate for almost 10 minutes because they couldn’t get in to change out the compactor. That is absolutely ridiculous. In just the last 24 hours the amount of Amazon, FedEx,...

marybeth.lopez's picture
marybeth.lopez McKinley Employee

Hello Zach,

I tried calling you but was unable to reach you. I sincerely apologize for this experience. Please know that the decision to keep the entrance gates closed throughout the day was made with the residents' best interest in mind in hopes of preventing suspicious activity. However, because of the inconveniences leaving the gates closed have caused, we will return to maintaining the entrance gates open throughout the day. Again, I apologize for this experience and appreciate your bringing this to our attention. I hope you have a wonderful rest of your day,

Sincerely,

Mary Beth

zmalcer's picture
zmalcer

Thank you Mary Beth. I received your voicemail and will be reaching out.


gabriela.hines's picture

Happy Taco Tuesday!

Announcement for Bella Vita

...



marybeth.lopez's picture

Phase II Gate Up & Running!

Announcement for Bella Vita

Hello Bella Vita Residents,

Happy Monday! Please know that the repairs to Phase II gates have been completed this morning and so the gate is back up and running. I apologize for the delay on getting this resolved and I sincerely appreciate your patience! Should you have any questions, please feel free to contact us. Thank you and I hope you have a wonderful day!

Warmest Regards,

Mary Beth



marybeth.lopez's picture

Gate Repairs Update

Announcement for Bella Vita

Good Morning Bella Vita Residents,

As you may be aware, the third-party vendors were able to get Phase I gates back up and running as well as the fitness center doors. Unfortunately, while completing the repairs for Phase II gates, they found another issue and therefore the gates need to remain open. At this time, it is unclear when the gate will be repaired but please know it is our priority to have this resolved as soon as possible.We will provide you with an update as soon as we can. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and appreciate your understanding. I...



marybeth.lopez's picture

Holiday Decorations

Announcement for Multiple Communities

Dear Valued Residents,

I hope everyone had a wonderful holiday season and enjoyed the festivities with your friends and family. Now that the holiday season has passed, we would like to ask that all holiday decor and lights from the exterior of your apartment home be removed by Sunday, January 12th. This includes windows, doors and breezeways.

Inspections will be held on the following Monday, 1/13/2020, to ensure that all decor has been removed.

Thank you for your understanding and we sincerely look forward to seeing them again next year!

Warmest Regards,...