Bella Capri

Bella Capri Apartments
4822 Cason Cove Dr.
Orlando, Florida, 32811


  • Phone: 407-574-5300
  • Email:
    BellaCapri@mckinley.com
  • Office Hours:
    Mon 12:00pm - 5:00pm
    Tue By Appointment
    Wed By Appointment
    Thu By Appointment
    Fri 12:00pm - 5:00pm
    Sat By Appointment
    Sun By Appointment
  • Resident Handbook:
DebJeff4948's picture

Carpet Replacement

Feedback Question for Bella Capri

The carpet in the apartment is tearing. Is there any way to get this replaced? It is quite dated and cleaning will only go so far. It would look much nicer to have tile or laminate throughout the entire apartment.

michael.pingston@mckinley.com's picture
michael.pingsto... McKinley Employee

Hi Ms.Jefferson,

Thank you for  reaching out to us.  I will get with you next week to schedule a day to work your home to see the next steps for your carpet.

Have a Great Weekend!

Michael Pingston

 


20papileco's picture

Pool Restroom

Feedback Problem for Bella Capri

Hello, the last couple of weeks my family has gone to the pool. When they need to use the restroom it has been locked making them come back to the house use the restroom and go back to the pool. Is there way to keep the restroom doors lock while the pool is open? If not, than why is the purpose of the restroom if it is for the most part locked?

michael.pingston@mckinley.com's picture
michael.pingsto... McKinley Employee

Good afternoon Ruth,

Thank you for reaching out to us about the pool restrooms being locked, I apologize they have not been unlocked during the pool hours.  I will be sure to follow up with the team to ensure the pool restrooms are unlocked and locked on a regular basis.

Thank you again and I hope you have a Great Weekend!

Michael


ladybug33704's picture

Pool

Feedback Problem for Bella Capri

2 weeks in a row i have tried to take my kids yo the pool and both times there has been poop in the water. Last week when i called maintenance i was told they would lool into it but later on there was still people swimming. This can cause people to get ill why wouldnt the pool be closed and everyone be notified? Hopefully this gets resolved and the pool gets properly cleaned.

michael.pingston@mckinley.com's picture
michael.pingsto... McKinley Employee

Good morning Kristi,

Thank you for reaching out to us about this incident so we may address it.  I am very sorry that you and your family encountered this and can assure you we will address this and have the On Call Tech inspect the pool and take appropriate actions over the weekends.

Thank you again.

Best,

Michael Pingston


ladybug33704's picture

Paint

Feedback Question for Bella Capri

Good Morning I would like to touch up paint some some areas and base board in my apartment can you tell me if you provide paint or what kind you use

michael.pingston@mckinley.com's picture
michael.pingsto... McKinley Employee

Hi Kristi,

I hope you are doing well!

Please stop by the office with a small plastic container that has a lid and we will gladly provide you with some paint for touch ups in your home.

Have a Great Day!

Michael


luzellis18's picture

Flooring

Feedback Question for Bella Capri

Are we allowed to change carpet flooring to tile flooring? Or can that violate our lease agreement?

jlugo009's picture
jlugo009 McKinley Employee

Good morning Juan -

I tried contacting you with no succes. I would like to personally connect with you to provide you with more information pertaining your question. Please return my call at 407/351-4422. I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Warmest regards,

Jenelyn Lugo

Community Manager

407/351-4422

jenelyn.lugo@mckinley.com

luzellis18's picture
luzellis18

My wife and I did not receive a call from you or anyone at the office. Thanks for the response.


cmlopexr's picture

Outside area by pool/office

Feedback Problem for Bella Capri

More than one resident in building 4814 have complained about the residents at all hours of the night gathered by office with the pool chairs. They are smoking and playing music. Not to mention there are no lights there. This is unsafe for the residents in this area. Please put up lights and get rid of the “hangout area” .. there should be security or police patrolling this complex.

jlugo009's picture
jlugo009 McKinley Employee

Good morning Mr. Lopez -

Thank you so much for taking the time to voice your concerns with us. I have connected with my staff to further investigate this issue. We will ensure this gets addressed immediately! Thank you again, and we hope you have a wonderful rest of your week!

Warmest regards,

Jenelyn Lugo

Community Manager

407/351-4422

jenelyn.lugo@mckinley.com

cmlopexr's picture
cmlopexr

Nothing has been done about this since I addressed it back in November. Example today there are people posted on the side trash everywhere having a conversation on the lounge chair thats not in the pool area. I have literally seen nothing done about this area for months and have taken pictures of the trash and people sleeping there all hours of the night. Thx


mic.wittich's picture

Improved Customer Service, Thank you.

Feedback Praise for Bella Capri

Thank you Bella Capri. Jen, the Community Manager at Bella Capri, is making a good example for good customer service. She is polite to residents and she is very responsive to put resident's needs first. I am grateful that the crew in the office has been working on the Bella Capri's treatment of residents over the years, improving kindness with a smile and improving attentiveness to maintenance. Keep it up!...

jlugo009's picture
jlugo009 McKinley Employee

Good morning Jennifer -

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so pleased to know that our services are meeting up to your expectations. We value your residency and want to ensure your experience at Bella Capri is absolutely perfect! Thank you again, and we hope you have a wonderful rest of your week!

Warmest regards,

Jenelyn Lugo
Community Manager
407/351-4422
jenelyn.lugo@mckinley.com


ladybug33704's picture

Trash

Feedback Question for Bella Capri

What was the response in regards to the trash issue?

jlugo009's picture
jlugo009 McKinley Employee

Good morning Kristi-

Thank you so much for taking the time to voice your concerns with us. We are aware of the trash and have immediately contacted our vendors to address these concerns. They are currently on-site picking everything up. Please contact me directly at 407/351-4422, or via email at jenelyn.lugo@mckinley.com should you have any further concerns. We hope you have a wonderful week!

Warmest regards,

Jenelyn Lugo
Community Manager
407/351-4422
jenelyn.lugo@mckinley.com


zofrancois's picture

Trash

Feedback Question for Bella Capri

What in the world is going on with the trash here. Are you guys doing something about the dumpster not working. There is trash everywhere on this side of the complex now because of this problem. When is this going to be addressed. I was hoping this would be taken care of by today but when I get home it's still there...

zofrancois's picture
zofrancois

Also we have new neighbors (blog 4948)that have moved in and they have boxes and bags of stuff just sitting in front of the apartment for weeks now. I thought we couldn't have stuff like that outside. It's been weeks now that the stuff/ garbage has been left outside of their apartment. This apartment complex is really going down nothing is kept up anymore. You guys dont even repaint the railing anymore or clean the hallways down. Smh

mic.wittich's picture
mic.wittich

I also want to know what is going on with the trash and how quickly can it be fixed? It has been a week of overflowing trash bags in the dumpster area and parking spaces in addition to the rain. The pests, smell, and overall sanitation are surely going to worsen in the Florida sun after the rain passes.

Please make an announcement that it is being handled for us and when.

Thank you.

jlugo009's picture
jlugo009 McKinley Employee

Good morning -

Thank you so much for taking the time to voice your concerns with us. We are aware of the trash and have immediately contacted our vendors to address these concerns. They are currently on-site picking everything up. Please contact me directly at 407/351-4422, or via email at jenelyn.lugo@mckinley.com should you have any further concerns. We hope you have a wonderful week!

Warmest regards,

Jenelyn Lugo
Community Manager
407/351-4422
jenelyn.lugo@mckinley.com


Jdyme92's picture

Corporate

Feedback Problem for Bella Capri

Can you provide me the email address to the corporate office?

jlugo009's picture
jlugo009 McKinley Employee

Good afternoon Jasmyne-

I tried contacting you with no success. Please return my call at 407/351-4422 to further discuss any concerns you might have. I appreciate your patience, and look forward to speaking with you soon.

Warmest regards,

Jenelyn Lugo

Community Manager

407/351-4422

jenelyn.lugo@mckinley.com