Section 8 Opens Its Waitlist--Now Through Monday Only!!!

The Plymouth Housing commission is taking new applications for section 8 vouchers today thru Monday at 5pm only!  Applicants who apply are eligible to live in Washtenaw County if selected.  Applications are only available online.  Applications must be mailed in and must be postmarked by May 7th. Applicants may NOT apply in person, and may NOT apply online. Go to for further details and to print the application.  Feel free to stop by the Evergreen office if you need help printing the application!

Michael J Hlywa
Sr Customer Service Manager
Evergreen Apartments

Announcements submitted by Mhlywa for Evergreen.